Maryville R-II Announces building representatives for 2021-2022 Teachers and Staffers of the Year:

MECC: Jayne McFarland, ECE Speech / TJ Allen, Maintenance

EFE:  Leigh Beth Alsup, Title Reading / Maddie Haile, Para

MMS:  Erin Pierson, Language Arts / Brenda Neff, Para

MHS:  Josh Lefeber, History / Ashley Brown, Office Manager

NTS:  Jay Drake, Building Trades / Donovan Harris, Technology